Monday 28th November 2022

The Residential to Never Be Forgotten !!!

They had the time of their lives and were all so amazing, taking part in all the activities and supporting one another

Click here to see more

Continue Reading

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Year 6 are really enjoying their new IPC Theme

Click here to find out more and to also see why they are so excited.

Continue Reading

Friday 7th October 2022

Sprite Class have been cooking pastry. 

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Sprite have had the most amazing year .....

Click here to see some highlights

We shall miss you all very much 

Good Luck in your new schools. We know you will shine.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Final weeks for our lovely Year 6 pupils............................

Click here to see what they have been up to.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Want to find out about the Circulatory System?

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Year 6 have so much to look forward to in the Summer Term.......

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 8th February 2022

IPC Exit Point

What have Sprite Class been up to ?

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Sprite Class have made a fantastic start to the year

Click here to see some of the things that they have been studying

Continue Reading

Wednesday 15th December 2021

Sprite Class have had the best term ever.

They have thoroughly enjoyed all their learning challenges and celebrating together.

Click here to see more

 

Continue Reading

Tuesday 14th December 2021

We hope that you all have a wonderful holiday

Click here for our seasonal songs to bring a smile to your faces

See you all in 2022

Continue Reading

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Year 6 had a very special lesson with the RAF

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2022 Oxford Gardens Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio