Monday 28th November 2022

The Residential to Never Be Forgotten !!!

They had the time of their lives and were all so amazing, taking part in all the activities and supporting one another

Click here to see more

 

Continue Reading

Tuesday 8th November 2022

RE Day

Year 6 have been learning all about Sikhism.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Friday 7th October 2022

We have loved our first few weeks in Year 6 !

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Hippogriff have had the most amazing year .....

Click here to see some highlights

We shall miss you all very much 

Good Luck in your new schools. We know you will shine.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 4th May

London Children's Ballet start the Summer Term for our Year 6

Click here to find out what they were all up to !

Continue Reading

Tuesday 8th March 2022

World Book Day

Click here to see what Year 6 got up to on World Book Day

Continue Reading

Monday 28th February 2022

Hippogriff have been busy measuring....................

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Monday 24th January2022

Hippogriff has started the year really well.

Click here to see some of the fantastic learning

Continue Reading

Tuesday 14th December 2021

We hope that you all have a wonderful holiday

Click here for our seasonal songs to bring a smile to your faces

See you all in 2022

Continue Reading

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Year 6 had a very special lesson with the RAF

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Hippogriff have been working hard at home completing the research for their next IPC Theme The Battle of Britain and WW II

Click here to find out more

 

Continue Reading

Monday 18th October 2021

‘Migrations – Open Hearts, Open Borders,’

Click here to see stunning work that Hippogriff has produced

Well Done 

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2022 Oxford Gardens Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio