Wednesday 4th May

London Children's Ballet start the Summer Term for our Year 6

Click here to find out what they were all up to !

Continue Reading

Tuesday 8th March 2022

World Book Day

Click here to see what Year 6 got up to on World Book Day

Continue Reading

Monday 28th February 2022

Hippogriff have been busy measuring....................

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Monday 24th January2022

Hippogriff has started the year really well.

Click here to see some of the fantastic learning

Continue Reading

Tuesday 14th December 2021

We hope that you all have a wonderful holiday

Click here for our seasonal songs to bring a smile to your faces

See you all in 2022

Continue Reading

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Year 6 had a very special lesson with the RAF

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Hippogriff have been working hard at home completing the research for their next IPC Theme The Battle of Britain and WW II

Click here to find out more

 

Continue Reading

Monday 18th October 2021

‘Migrations – Open Hearts, Open Borders,’

Click here to see stunning work that Hippogriff has produced

Well Done 

Continue Reading

Friday 8th October 2021

We have been so delighted to welcome parents to our first learning celebrations.

Click here to read more.

Continue Reading

Monday 20th September 2021

Hippogriff have had a fabulous start to the Year.

Looking at Growth Mind-set has been one of their first learning projects.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Goodbye to our fabulous 2021 Year 6

What a year this amazing year group have had. Throughout the year, they have all shown enormous resilience and commitment to their learning, and are leaving us as confident Lifelong Learners. They should be very proud. 

Please click here to see theā€¦

Continue Reading

Thursday 24th June 2021

Grenfell Anniversary provided us with plenty of opportunities for self reflection.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2022 Oxford Gardens Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio