Wednesday 25th May 2022

International Day 2022 in Gremlin Class

For International Day 2022, the children dressed in traditional dress and shared facts with the class about where they were from and showed us their national flags. In addition to this, the children spent the day learning about Mexico! The children…

Continue Reading

Friday 13th May 2022

Well Done Year 1. What a fabulous Class Assembly

If you couldn't join us, then please click below to bring it all to life once again !

Vesak Day or Buddha Day Thursday 13th May 2022

Continue Reading

Thursday 5th May 2022

Unicorn have started the Summer term with great enthusiasm and a new IPC Theme.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Thursday 31st March 2022

Gremlin Class have had an amazing term

Click here to see more of their wonderful learning

Continue Reading

Monday 7th March 2022

Gremlin Class are fantastic learners and have been completing some exciting projects.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Friday 21st January 2022

Gremlin have had an amazing week

Click here to read all about their fantastic learning.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 15th December 2021

The Transport Museum

Welcome to this wonderful and very special museum run by our Year 1 children

Click here to enter

And here to read all about how we created the museum.

Continue Reading

Tuesday 14th December 2021

We hope that you all have a wonderful holiday.

Click here for our seasonal songs to bring a smile to your faces.

See you all in 2022

Continue Reading

Friday 3rd December 2021

Gremlin Class have been doing some amazing learning

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Thursday 18th November 2021

Gremlin Class have been so busy with their learning

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Gremlin class have had a wonderful first half term.

Click here to see how they have been using their design skills to keep these teddies sheltered.

Continue Reading

Friday 8th October 2021

Gremlin Class have been working hard in Literacy.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2022 Oxford Gardens Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio