Friday 12th July 2019

Gremlin have had the most incredible year filled with amazing learning adventures.

Click HERE to see for yourself.

Have a wonderful Summer and see you all as Year 2 in September 2019

Continue Reading

Thursday 4th July 2019

Year 1 had a great time with Cate Douglas, the author and illustrator of Poppy's Tail.

We listened to the story, asked lots of questions about writing and illustrating a book and finally we were all able to wear one of Cate's amazing tails!

 

 

Continue Reading

Friday 10th May 2019

Click here to read about Gremlin's wonderful start to the Summer Term

Continue Reading

Thursday 21st March 2019

Gremlin Class have been so busy.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Thursday 14th February 2019

Gremlin Class have had an amazing time this half term and have been really working hard.

Click here to read all about their fabulous trip to Fulham Palace

Continue Reading

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Gremlin have been having so much fun learning all about puppets. Click here to read more

Continue Reading

Thursday 17th January 2019

Gremlin Class have had a very exciting start to 2019.

Click here to find out about 'The Magic Toymaker'

Continue Reading

Tuesday 18th December 2018

What a term it has been! 

Gremlin Class have blown us away with their enthusiasm, resilience and progress this term! They have all achieved so much in such a short space of time and should be very proud of themselves.

 

From Entry Point Catwalks, to pantomimes & tennis festivals we have…

Continue Reading

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Anti-Bullying Week 2018

Click below to see how we celebrated this special event

Anti-Bullying Day

As part of our 'Freeze It' topic we are learning about different seasons. Yesterday we learnt about winter hibernation! We created animal masks based on our research into animals that…

Continue Reading

Wednesday 17th October 2018

We have been celebrating World Maths Day.

Click below to find out more

WMD

Continue Reading

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Click below to read about our amazing learning adventures

Forest School

Continue Reading

Thursday 13th September 2018

Click below to learn all about our fabulous start to the year

All dressed up

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2019 Oxford Gardens Primary School