Friday 18th November 2022

Giant Class have had an amazing few weeks with plenty of exciting learning.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Friday 7th October 2022

Giant have been extremely busy .................

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 12th July 2022

What a wonderful year for Giant Class.

Click here to see some of their learning adventures

Have a wonderful Summer

Continue Reading

Thursday 19th May 2022

Year 3 have been learning all about light.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Friday 4th March 2022

Giant Class had a wonderful time celebrating World Book Day

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 19th January 2022

What has happened to Giant Class??

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 14th December 2021

We hope that you all have a wonderful holiday.

Click here for our seasonal songs to bring a smile to your faces.

See you all in 2022

Continue Reading

Friday 3rd December 2021

Giant Class have been making Bronze Age Settlements.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Stone Age Day

Giant class have been having so much fun

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Monday 18th October 2021

Giant Class have had a fabulous first half term.

Click here to see some of their favourite dinosaur learning

Continue Reading

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Giant class have had a fantastic start to the year.

Click here to read all about how they became paleontologists for the day.

Continue Reading

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Review of the Year

So many wonderful learning adventures. Giant Class has worked so hard this year and made fantastic progress. Well Done Everyone. 

Click here to see their highlights.

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2022 Oxford Gardens Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio