Thursday 14th February 2019

Dragon Class had an exciting time at the V&A. Click here to read all about their fabulous day.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Click here to find out about our tennis lessons

Continue Reading

Thursday 17th January 2019

On Friday 11th January, Dragon class began their new IPC topic 'They Made A Difference'. They had a great time learning about significant people from the past and present. Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Tuesday 18th December

Year 4 had an exciting time interviewing a range of different professionals who use Science in their work. Everyone was very inspired. Click here to read more.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 14th November 2018

How Humans Work

Fascinating investigations for Dragon Class as they explore how our wonderful bodies work

IPC Entry Point

Continue Reading

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Click below to see our adventures at the British Museum. We really enjoyed our visit

Dragon Class at the British Museum.

 

Continue Reading

Thursday 27th September 2018

We have been finding out about a famous archaeologist. Click below to find out more.

HC

Continue Reading

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Click below to read about our entry point for our new IPC theme 'Temples, Tombs and Treasures'.
 
Click here

 

 

 

 
Continue Reading

Wednesday 18th July 2018

It's here........our review of the year. 

What an amazing year we have had. We have enjoyed learning about Fashion, 'Land Sea and Sky' and how our digestive system works!.

Click here to find out more (look at how cold we all are at the London Wetlands Centre!

Continue Reading

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Click here to read about our wonderful visit to SAGE Publishing

Continue Reading

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Click here to find out about our wonderful trip to see London Children's Ballet's production of The Canterville Ghost

Continue Reading

Monday 12th March 2018

Please click here to read about our adventures in Kew Gardens

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2019 Oxford Gardens Primary School