Friday 4th October 2019

This week, Year 4 took part in the schools annual poetry competition. Dragon class enjoyed creating and listening to poems around the theme of 'Truth'.

 

Maxi and Nasim, who were chosen to take part in our class, represented Dragons wonderfully.

 

Well done to everyone that took…

Continue Reading

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Dragon Class have started the year with much excitement.

This week they had lots of fun taking part in a group project to design and build an Anglo-Saxon village using natural resources, to introduce our new IPC topic: Building A Village.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Friday 12th July 2019

Dragon have had the most incredible year filled with amazing learning adventures.

Click HERE to see for yourself.

Have a wonderful Summer and see you all as Year 5 in September 2019

Continue Reading

Friday 10th May 2019

Click here to read about Dragon's wonderful new IPC Theme - 'On Tap'

Continue Reading

Thursday 14th February 2019

Dragon Class had an exciting time at the V&A. Click here to read all about their fabulous day.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Click here to find out about our tennis lessons

Continue Reading

Thursday 17th January 2019

On Friday 11th January, Dragon class began their new IPC topic 'They Made A Difference'. They had a great time learning about significant people from the past and present. Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Tuesday 18th December

Year 4 had an exciting time interviewing a range of different professionals who use Science in their work. Everyone was very inspired. Click here to read more.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 14th November 2018

How Humans Work

Fascinating investigations for Dragon Class as they explore how our wonderful bodies work

IPC Entry Point

Continue Reading

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Click below to see our adventures at the British Museum. We really enjoyed our visit

Dragon Class at the British Museum.

 

Continue Reading

Thursday 27th September 2018

We have been finding out about a famous archaeologist. Click below to find out more.

HC

Continue Reading

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Click below to read about our entry point for our new IPC theme 'Temples, Tombs and Treasures'.
 
Click here

 

 

 

 
Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2019 Oxford Gardens Primary School