Members of the School Board of Governors

Mr Peter Blagg – Co-opted Governor: Vice Chair of Governors; Chair of the Personnel Committee.

Ms Christine Blewett – Co-opted Governor: Chair of Governors; Chair of the Pay Committee.

Mr Warren Boutcher  – Co-opted Governor: Chair of the Attainment and Progress Committee.

Mr David O'Leary - Co-opted Governor.

Ms Lauren Charsley - Co-opted Governor.

Ms Sarah Cooper – Staff Governor: Head Teacher.

Mrs Samantha Dossetter – Clerk to the Governing Body.

Cllr Walaa Idris - LA Governor.

Mr Tim Jones – Co-opted Governor: Chair of the Finance and Premises Committee.

Mr Airun Kohli - Co-opted Governor.

Mrs Tara Swan – Co-opted Governor.

Ms Nawal Dahdouh – Staff Governor.

Mr Yossef Rapoport - Parent Governor

Ms Tomomi Yoshida - Parent Governor


1 Co-opted Governor Vacancy.

1 Parent Governor Vacancy.

Further Information

If you wish to write to the Chair of Governors please send correspondence to the school office FAO: Ms Christine Blewett

© Copyright 2017–2021 Oxford Gardens Primary School