Wednesday 20th March 2019

Merpeople have been having so much fun.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Thursday 14th February 2019

Merpeople have had a fabulous half term and have been working really hard

Click here to read all about the fabulous games they have been making

Continue Reading

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Merpeople have been having so much fun learning all about puppets. Click here to read more

Continue Reading

Thursday 17th January 2019

Merpeople Class have had a very exciting start to 2019.

Click here to find out about 'The Magic Toymaker'

Continue Reading

Tuesday 18th December 2018

This week we have been very busy getting ready for Christmas!

On Thursday we had an exciting Christmas Disco, on Friday we celebrated Christmas Jumper Day and on Tuesday we went to see a Christmas
pantomime at the Lyric Theatre in Hammersmith. We have also made
Christmas cards and decorations…

Continue Reading

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Anti-Bullying Week 2018

Click below to see how we celebrated this special event

Anti-Bullying Day

 

Continue Reading

Wednesday 17th October 2018

We have been celebrating World Maths Day.

Click below to find out more

WMD

Continue Reading

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Click below to read about our amazing learning adventures

Wow

Continue Reading

Thursday 13th September 2018

Click below to learn all about our fabulous start to the year

All dressed up

Continue Reading

Tuesday 17th July 2018

It's here........our review of the year. 

What an amazing year we have had. We have learnt so much and had so much fun

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Merpeople have been so very busy !

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 15th May 2017

We have been learning so much in our new IPC Theme, 'People of the Past'. Click here to read all about our explorations and our wonderful visit to the Tower of London.

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2019 Oxford Gardens Primary School