Wednesday 14th October 2020

Anglo Saxons, new Maths calculations and Diwali !

Click below to read more about Year 4's learning adventures

Our Learning

Continue Reading

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Welcome to .......................................................

Meet the Teacher

Welcome to Leprechaun Class

Click here to meet the wonderful staff

Click here to find out all about being in Leprechaun Class including: the curriculum, home learning, home school partnership, systems…

Continue Reading

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Leprechaun had an amazing time at the Science Museum.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Thursday 13th February 2020

Leprechaun class have been using their newly acquired scientific knowledge to make musical instruments.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Friday 17th January 2020

They Made a Difference

Leprechaun have made a fabulous start to 2020 with the Entry Point for their new IPC Project.

Click here to find out more.

 

Continue Reading

Friday 6th December 2019

Leprechaun Class have had such an exciting time.

Viking helmets, The British Museum and Opera have been some of the exciting experiences they have had.

Click here to see more

 

Continue Reading

Thursday 7th November 2019

We have been learning about the Anglo Saxons

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Friday 4th October 2019

As part of our IPC Project, in Science, we have been investigating materials and their properties.

Click here to see scientists at work !

Continue Reading

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Leprechaun Class have started the year with much excitement.

This week they had lots of fun taking part in a group project to design and build an Anglo-Saxon village using natural resources, to introduce our new IPC topic: Building A Village.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Leprechaun have had an amazing year

Please click HERE to read our review of the year

Continue Reading

Monday 10th June 2019

On the 7th June, Leprechaun class were introduced to their new IPC topic 'Island Life'. They enjoyed taking part in a plethora of fun activities associated with the topic, and were keen to show off their knowledge.

Click here to see more.

Continue Reading

Wednesday 5th June 2019

On Friday 24th May 2019, Leprechaun class participated in our half-termly RE day. Linking in to our IPC topic of 'On Tap', we looked at the significance of water in different faiths.

 

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2020 Oxford Gardens Primary School