Monday 14th November 2022

Elf Class have been really busy...........................

Click here to find out more about what they have been reading, new Maths learning as well as exploring algorithms.

Continue Reading

Friday 7th October 2022

Elf Class have had an amazing start to the school year .............

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Elf have had a wonderful year.........

Click here to experience some of their special learning experiences and celebrations.

Continue Reading

Friday 13th May 2022

Well Done Year 1. What a fabulous Class Assembly

If you couldn't join us, then please click below to bring it all to life once again !

Vesak Day or Buddha Day Thursday 13th May 2022

Continue Reading

Friday 6th May 2022

Elf Class have had a wonderful start to the Summer Term.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Friday 1st April 2022

Elf Class have had a brilliant final week

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Tuesday 15th March 2022

Elf Class have been so busy !

Click here to read all about their fantastic learning.

Continue Reading

Friday 22nd January 2022

Elf Class have been doing some fantastic learning.....

Click here to find out more, including their wonderful Solar System art work.

Continue Reading

Tuesday 14th December 2021

We hope that you all have a wonderful holiday.

Click here for our seasonal songs to bring a smile to your faces.

See you all in 2022

Continue Reading

Thursday 18th November 2021

Oh my goodness, Elf Class have completed some fantastic learning.....

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Thursday 21st October 2021

Elf Class have had a fantastic half term.

Click here to read about all their fantastic learning.

Continue Reading

Friday 24th September 2021

Elf Class have had a fantastic start to the year.

Click here to see some of the things they have been up to.

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2022 Oxford Gardens Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio