Wednesday 11th March 2020

Centaur have been designing and making their very own Roman Mosaics.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Thursday 13th February 2020

For Safer Internet Day, Centaur class have been thinking about how they present themselves on line.

Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Friday 17th January 2020

The Great, the Bold and the Brave

Click here to find out how we have started the year.

Continue Reading

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Click here to find out how 'Fascinating Forces and Full Power' is inspiring our scientific minds as well as teaching us new DT skills.

Continue Reading

Friday 8th November 2019

We have had an exciting start to Autumn 2, working hard on our descriptive writing skills and extending our understanding of multiplication.  We have also started exploring our new IPC and Creative Curriculum topic: Fascinating Forces and Full Power!

Here we are exploring forces in theā€¦

Continue Reading

Friday 4th October 2019

Centaur Class are learning so much through their IPC Project Space Explorers.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Friday 13th September 2019

Centaur Invent !

Centaur have had such an exciting start to the new year.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Friday 12th July 2019

Centaur have had the most incredible year filled with amazing learning adventures.

Click HERE to see for yourself.

Have a wonderful Summer and see you all as Year 6 in September 2019

Continue Reading

Friday 10th May 2019

Click here to read about Centaur's wonderful start to the Summer Term.

Continue Reading

Thursday 21st March 2019

Year 5 have been having so much fun using the green screen to make our play scripts come alive.

Click here to find out more

Continue Reading

Thursday 7th March 2019

Centaur have had a wonderful week. On Wednesday 6th March they visited Fulham Palace to learn all about the Romans. Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

Thursday 14th February 2019

Year 5 have been very busy investigating angles, which included exploring objects and shapes outside. Click here to find out more.

Continue Reading

© Copyright 2017–2020 Oxford Gardens Primary School